

## <u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout,</u> <u>Bengaluru</u>

January 10, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/086

## OFFICE ORDER STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS – 2021-22

A student council has been reconstituted for the year 2021-22 to implement and promote sports and cultural activities in the academic year in co-ordination with the respective committees. The Student Council is required to adhere to the college policies. Term of the committee will be one year.

SL NO	NAME	Designation	Position Held
1.	Mr. Manoj Kumar TV	Intern	President
2.	Ms. Gargi Prakash	Intern	Vice President
3.	Mr. Manu K	Intern	General Secretary
4.	Ms. Harshita BN	Intern	Cultural Secretary
5.	Mr. Gajare Ganesh	Intern	Sports Secretary
6.	Ms. Geetha Priya Y.B	Intern	Magazine Editor
7.	Ms. Hima Girish	Intern	Associate Editor
8.	Mr. Santhosh	I BDS	Student Member
9.	Ms. Debonita	I BDS	Student Member
10.	Mr. Dheeraj	I BDS	Student Member
11.	Ms. Isiri	II BDS	Student Member
12.	Mr. Jeff Patrick	III BDS	Student Member
13.	Ms. Madhura	III BDS	Student Member
14.	Mr. Monish	IV BDS	Student Member
15.	Ms. Simran	IV BDS	Student Member
16.	Mr. Chiraag	Intern	Student Member
17.	Ms. Komal Jain	Intern	Student Member
18.	Mr. Khaldoon Atta Amer	II BDS	International Student Member
19.	Mr. Shantanu Kumar	IMDS	Student Member (PG)
20.	Dr Avinash J	Prof & Head, Public Health Dentistry	Member Secretary (Faculty)
21.	Dr Smitha Sharan	Reader, Prosthodontics	Cultural Secretary (Faculty)
22.	Dr Ashok HK	Sr. Lecturer, Conservative Dentistry	Sports Secretary (Faculty)

the ... the

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Science-Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.